Diploma Class Schedule

 Home / Diploma Class Schedule

 

Area Date Module
Dublin Sat 23.09.17 & Sat 21.10.17 HR
Dublin Sat 06.01.18 & Sat 27.01.18 LAW
Dublin Sat 03.03.18 & Sat 07.04.18 IT*
Dublin Sat 19.05.18 & Sat 09.06.18 PAYE
     
Cork Sat 23.09.17 & Sat 14.10.17 HR
Cork Sat 13.01.18 & Sat 03.02.18 LAW
Cork Sat 10.03.18 & Sat 14.04.18 IT*
Cork Sat 19.05.18 & Sat 09.06.18 PAYE
     
Galway Sat 30.09.17 & Sat 04.11.17 HR
Galway Sun 07.01.18 & Sun 28.01.18 LAW
Galway Sun 04.03.18 & Sun 08.04.18 IT*
Galway Sat 26.05.18 & Sat 16.06.18 PAYE
     
Limerick Sat 30.09.17 & Sat 04.11.17 HR
Limerick Sun 14.01.18 & Sun 04.02.18 LAW
Limeric Sun 11.03.18 & Sun 15.04.18 IT*
Limerick Sat 26.05.18 & Sat 16.06.18 PAYE

 

*Note: There is a 30 minute exam for the IT module. This exam takes place on the second tutorial day at 9.30am in all venues. The IT exam equates to 20% of your overall mark for that module.

 

Dates and Lecturers are provisional and should be confirmed with the IPASS office before attending

Download an application form (PDF Version)

Download an application form (Word Version)

Twitter Feeds
RT @rezoomo_com: Best of luck to all #LeavingCert students today . Remember you make your own success whatever the result ! #WednesdayWisdo1 DAY ago

Contact Information

  • The Irish Payroll Association
  •   IPASS House,
    H4 Centrepoint Business Park,
    Oak Road, Dublin 12
  •   (01) 4089100
  •   (01) 4089102
  • Contact US
Join Today
 
Subscribe to Newsletter